Security

Security is the protection of computer systems and networks from attack by malicious or ill-intended people that may result in intrusions, unauthorized information disclosure, theft of, or damage to hardware, software, or data, as well as from the disruption or misdirection of the services they provide. Below are the affiliated faculty with this topic.

Ghada Almashaqbeh

Ghada Almashaqbeh

ghada.almashaqbeh@uconn.edu

Phillip Bradford

phillip.bradford@uconn.edu

John Chandy

John Chandy

john.chandy@uconn.edu

Yuan Hong

Yuan Hong

yuan.hong@uconn.edu

Mohammad Khan

Mohammed Khan

mohammad.khan@uconn.edu

Omer Khan

Omer Khan

omer.khan@uconn.edu

Walter Krawec

Walter Krawec

walter.krawec@uconn.edu

Fei Miao

Fei Miao

fei.miao@uconn.edu

Laurent Michel

Laurent Michel

laurent.michel@uconn.edu

Alexander Russell Headshot

Alexander Russell

alexander.russell@uconn.edu

Bing Wang

Bing Wang

bing@uconn.edu

Minmei Wang

Minmei Wang

minmei.wang@uconn.edu